Dark romantic suspense and sexy paranormals...

happily ever after has never been so dangerous!

First in Series Romantic Suspense Box Set

Box Sets


First in Series Romantic Suspense Box Set

This set contains:

OPERATION SHEBA, winner of the New England Reader’s Choice Award and the first novel in the Super Agent Series

DEADLY PURSUIT, USA TODAY bestseller and the first novel in the SCVC Taskforce Series

FATAL HONOR, military romance bestseller and the first novel in the Shadow Force International Series


Operation Sheba, Super Agent Series, Book 1:

Going under the deepest cover possible, former SEAL and current CIA operative, Conrad Flynn, faked his own death to save his lover and partner, Julia Torrison. She believes he’s dead, but now he must tear her new life apart and ask for her help in hunting down a traitor inside the CIA’s walls.


Deadly Pursuit, SCVC Taskforce Series, Book 1:

Taskforce leader Cooper Harris must risk his career – and his heart – to keep FBI agent Celina Davenport alive. But will their past, with its forbidden passions and impulsive choices, put them directly in the killer’s crosshairs?


Fatal Truth, Shadow Force International, Book 1:

Helping Savanna is the last thing Trace wants to do, but she's his one chance to set the record straight, and he’s her only chance at survival. When their mutual enemy closes in, will secrets, lies, and forbidden passions cost them everything?


About the author

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Misty Evans has published 50 novels and writes romantic suspense, urban fantasy, and paranormal romance.