Dark romantic suspense and sexy paranormals...

happily ever after has never been so dangerous!


A printable list of Misty Evans' series with the order of each book:

Super Agent Series

Operation Sheba

Operation Paris

Operation Proof of Life

The Blood Code

The Perfect Hostage, A Super Agent Novella


SCVC Taskforce Series

Deadly Pursuit

Deadly Deception

Deadly Force

Deadly Intent

Deadly Affair, A SCVC Taskforce Worlds Novella

Deadly Attraction 


Justice Team Series

Stealing Justice

Cheating Justice

Holiday Justice

Exposing Justice

Undercover Justice

Protecting Justice

Missing Justice


Lost Worlds Series

Soul Survivor

Soul Protector


Kali Sweet Series

Revenge is Sweet

Sweet Chaos

Sweet Soldier

Sweet Curse (coming soon)


Witches Anonymous Series

Witches Anonymous, Special Addition with Bonus Prequel

Jingle Hells, Step 2

Wicked Souls, Step 3

Dark Moon Lilith, Step 4

Dancing With the Devil, Step 5

Devil's Due, Step 6

Ghost of a Match, Every Witch Way But Wicked Anthology (featuring Keisha from Witches Anonymous)

Dirty Deeds, Step 7


Secret Ingredient Series

The Secret Ingredient, A Culinary Romantic Mystery with Bonus Recipes

The Secret Life of Cranberry Sauce, A Secret Ingredient Holiday Novella


Hit & Run Bride Series

Hit & Run Bride

Hit & Miss Groom

Hit the Jackpot Wedding


Shadow Force International 

Fatal Truth

Fatal Honor

Fatal Courage