Dark romantic suspense and sexy paranormals...

happily ever after has never been so dangerous!

Witches Anonymous

Witches Anonymous Series

 

For fans of Charmed and Supernatural…the first book in the popular Witches Anonymous Series, rereleased with fresh editing, a new cover, and a BONUS prequel, The Devil & Venus di Milo!

 

In a room full of witches, you’d think I wouldn’t stand out. You’d be wrong.

My name is Amy Atwood and I’m a witch. Not one of those goodie-two-shoes Wiccans. No, I’m a Satan-worshipping, Devil-made-me-do-it witch.

However, after catching Lucifer performing a particularly wicked hex act with Emilia, my sister—a tried and true Wiccan—I turned my back on the Devil. I didn’t exactly expect him to be faithful, but bewitching it with my sister? High ick factor.

So, I swore an oath. No more casting spells to entertain him. No more curses to carry out his desires, and no more gathering of souls. No more witchery of any kind. Witches Anonymous here I come…

Lucifer, however, isn’t about to let me go. Witches Anonymous or not, I’m up to my wicked black hat in trouble of Biblical proportions…

 

 

 

      

About the author

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Misty Evans has published forty novels and writes romantic suspense, urban fantasy, and paranormal romance.

Book Review:Witches Anonymous

A Fallen Angels Reviews RECOMMENDED READ!

Click here to read more reviews.