Dark romantic suspense and sexy paranormals...

happily ever after has never been so dangerous!

Operation Proof of Life

Super Agent Series

 

The third book in the award-winning, bestselling military romance Super Agent Series! For fans of Homeland and Scandal!

 

CIA Deputy Director Michael Stone is a decisive force in the war on terror. After surviving a harrowing terrorist attack that nearly killed him, he has also become an overwhelming force, putting nothing above his job in order to keep his country safe.

 

When his niece, the daughter of the Republican candidate for President, is kidnapped just days from the election, Michael vows to do whatever it takes to get her back safely and bring the kidnapper to justice.

 

With the clock ticking on his niece’s life, Michael has no choice but to accept Brigit’s offer. She’s beautiful, brilliant, and cunning, but is she friend or foe? The answer could break his personal code of honor—and his heart.

 

 

About the author

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Misty Evans has published forty novels and writes romantic suspense, urban fantasy, and paranormal romance.

Book Review:Operation Proof of Life

1st Place winner of Ancient City Romance Authors Heart of Excellence Reader’s Choice Award for Best Romantic Suspense

Click here to read more reviews.