Dark romantic suspense and sexy paranormals...

happily ever after has never been so dangerous!

SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series Box Set 2

Deadly Series

Books 1 - 4 in SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series

Dirty Deeds

Witches Anonymous Series

For fans of Charmed and Buffy the Vampire Slayer! The seventh short story in the bestselling Witches Anonymous series!

Criminal Christmas

Box Sets

Christmas isn't all Peace on Earth this Holiday Season in 8 Outstanding Suspense Stories of Murderers, Stalkers, Terrorists, Thieves, and Kidnappers. Criminal Christmas puts the Danger in the season of Mistletoe, Christmas Trees & Goodwill. Snuggle up by the fire with our books and enjoy Christmas like never before. This fabulous set is comprised of 6 Novellas (including never before published!), 1 Short Story and 1 Full Novel!

Deadly Intent

Deadly Series

If you love thrillers, don’t miss this action-packed read! The fourth novel in the SCVC Taskforce Romantic Suspense Series by USA TODAY bestselling author Misty Evans releases Monday, July 13th!

About the author

USA TODAY Bestselling Author Misty Evans has published twenty-eight novels and writes romantic suspense, urban fantasy, and paranormal romance. As a writing coach, she helps other authors bring their books and their dreams of being published to life.